Upper School Athletes Receive Crimson Awards

At the Morristown-Beard School Sports Awards Banquet on Thursday night, May 9th, coaches presented Crimson Awards to student-athletes from each varsity team who have demonstrated exemplary character, commitment and leadership.

Congratulations to the Crimson Award winners for 2018 – 2019:

Girls Tennis: Madeline Sit ’19
Football: George Burke ’19
Girls Soccer: Lily Pinkin ’19
Boys Soccer:  Shyam Popat ’19
Volleyball: Amanda Fradkin ’20
Field Hockey: Sarah Williams ’19
Cross Country: Alexander D’Alessandro ’19 

Boys Ice Hockey:  Matthew Karrat ’19
Girls Ice Hockey:  Samantha Hutchinson ’19
Girls Indoor Track & Field: Laury Senecal ’19
Boys Indoor Track & Field:  Arik Morton ’19
Boys Swimming:  Iain Jaeger ’19
Girls Swimming:  Amelia Hawkins ’20
Boys Basketball:  John Martin ’19
Girls Basketball: Gianna Rella ’19

Boys Lacrosse:  Henry Gregory ’19
Girls Lacrosse:  Sofia Picozzi ’19
Boys Golf: Joseph DePoalo ’19
Girls Golf:  Sofia Scordley ’19
Boys Track & Field: Curtis Fagan ’19
Girls Track & Field: Nicole Borowiec ’19
Baseball:  Christian Braun ’19
Softball:  Gianna Rella ’19
Boys Tennis:  Theodore Koide ’19



More News from Morristown-Beard School