Middle School Honors Fall 2020 Athletes

Morristown-Beard School held its 2020 Middle School Fall Sports Awards Ceremony on Zoom on Monday, November 16 to honor students for athletic excellence, leadership and character. 

The following is a list of the individuals who received Crimson Sports Character Awards:

Colette Gentile ’25
Maggie Bailey ’25
Andi Bergman ’25
Reagan Gatz ’25
Jaya Pally ’25

Girls Soccer
Hailey Tannen ’25

Boys Soccer
Rye Fleming ’26
Xavier Arrocha ’25

Joey Laviola ’26

Cross Country
Isla Johnston ’25
Addison Kelly ’25
Indiya Weinmann ‘25

Flag Football
Chase Zaikov ’25

Field Hockey
Emma Teitelbaum ’25
Maya Patankar


More News from Morristown-Beard School